top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLynn Ferdowsian

No Evidence of Cancer!



From Charlotte's 3-7-19 Daily BC Report on FB:

I had my brain and body CT scan today - an all day project since I’m allergic to contrast dye. I had to premedicate myself starting last night - prednisone, diphenhydramine, etc. Purpose is to have double assurance those sneaky lymph nodes with active cancer that were removed didn't manage to spread anywhere else. Probability is super super low so I'm not concerned... but the additional confirmation is worth it.
Update!! -no sooner did I post this and my doc called. They already have results and everything came back normal!! So happy!
These two are my favorite photos posted on this (FB Blog) page!


21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page